My Top Christmas Picks

  1. The best Christmas song is Last Christmas by Wham! 
  2. My Favorite holiday treat is Garbage
  3. My favorite Christmas movie is A Christmas Story

4. My Favorite holiday activity is hanging out with cousins, my cousins are my best friends and hanging out during Christmas is the best.

5. Wheely shoes, no not the shoes that the “cool kids” had in elementary look at this link. They are a fun way of transportation and they look cool to, what else can you ask for.

6. Holiday Service project, donate/give money or clothes to people in need.

7. Best Christmas meme,

8. Best gift to give someone is personalized stickers. It’s so fun to design them and give them to people.

9. A Christmas Fact is The traditional Christmas meal in England before turkey became the obvious choice of food for the holidays was a pig’s head covered with mustard.

10. My favorite Holiday memory is nothing in particular, just hanging out with my cousins.

One comment

  1. Mrs. Steel · December 16, 2021 at 4:11 pm ·

    That meme is great!